Our Professionals

Visionary Thinking with Pragmatic Execution

 

Our deep bench of practitioners brings financial services industry knowledge and expertise across many domain practice areas.

We lead with a hands-on approach and pragmatic execution.

 

  • Our expertise combines the talents of a senior consulting practitioner with C-level executive leadership experience to provide clarity, and strategic and operational understanding of complex organizational structures and criteria for operational success.
  • While leading major operational and strategic transformation at top-tier investment banks, asset management, global wealth management, mortgage servicing, alternative investments (e.g. hedge funds, private equity) and capital markets firms, our consultants blend visionary thinking with pragmatic strategy and a real sense of the demands for services and products in the marketplace to make recommendations and optimize results for your business. Many of our top practitioners can trace their lineage to the direct development of many of the products and services that transcend today’s financial services marketplace today.
  • Our team takes pride in delivering thoughtful insight and knowledge to successfully catalyze (or catapult) your organization to the next level. We filter through the noise and static to determine what progressive strategies can lift your organization to new heights.
  • C&A’s Principals each have an average of 25+ years of global financial industry experience delivering end-to-end enterprise-wide solutions.

Our Professionals

Noland Cheng
Managing Partner / Founder

Practice Area:
All Practice areas

noland.cheng@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Robert M. Barsky
Technology Principal

Practice Area:
Technology Services

rob.barsky@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Thomas DeFrancesch
Director, Private Markets

Practice Area:
Investment Management / Alternatives

thomas.defrancesch@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Bernie O’Connor
Managing Director

Practice Area:
Customer Communications

bernie.oconnor@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Corey Abramowitz
Resources Principal

Practice Area:
Aaxial Resources – Resource & Recruiting

Corey@aaxial.com
Read Full Bio.

Gerard Callaghan
Director, Capital Markets

Practice Area:
Capital Markets and Banking

Gerard.callaghan@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Nancy Fugosich-Cheng
Director of Administration

Practice Area:
Finance and Administration

Nancy.fugosich.cheng@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Tom Guarnieri
Senior Associate

Practice Area:
Customer Communications

tom.guarnieri@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Michael Hollerich
Director, Governance/Oversight

Practice Area:
Governance & Oversight, Compliance

Michael.hollerich@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Lloyd Johnston
Senior Associate

Practice Area:
Investment Management / Custody Operations

Lloyd.johnston@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Anthony Pesce
Director, Investment Operations

Practice Area:
Investment Management

Anthony.pesce@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.

Albert Rios
Director, Loan Operations

Practice Area:
Mortgage Lending & Servicing

Albert.rios@caconsultingllc.com
Read Full Bio.